

05 June 2023

NOTIFICATION

Anti-Ragging Squad

It is hereby notified that the Anti Ragging squad of Marian College Kuttikkanam (Autonomous) is re-constituted with the following members.

- Mr. Sajan N Thomas, (Department of Hospitality and Tourism Management), Convenor
- 2. Fr. Dr. Shaiju K S (Hostel Director)
- 3. Dr. Benymol Jose, (Department of Computer Applications)
- 4. Mrs. Simi John (Department of Law)
- 5. Mr. Alen Kuriakose (Department of Social Work)
- 6. Mr. Jobin Jose (Librarian)
- 7. Mr. Sunny Thomas (Representative of Non- Teaching Staff)

Principal





05 June 2023

NOTIFICATION

Anti-Ragging Committee

As per the UGC Regulations on curbing the menace of ragging in Higher Education Institutions 2009. The Anti Ragging Committee for the Academic Year 2023-2024 is constituted with following members.

- 1. Dr. Ajimon George, Chairman and Principal
- 2. Mr. Sajan N Thomas, Convenor, (Representative of Teachers)
- 3. Dr. Benymol Jose, Department of Computer Applications (Representative of Teachers)
- 4. Ms. Simi John, Department of Law, (Representative of Teachers)
- 5. Fr. Dr. Shaiju K S, (Hostel Director)
- 6. Sr. Jaya Maria, (Hostel Director)
- 7. Mr. Sunny Thomas (Representative of Non-Teaching Staff)
- 8. Mr. Jobin Jose (Librarian)
- 9. Mr. Viju P Chacko (Representative of Local Media)
- 10. Mr. Vipin Raj (Representative of Local Media)
- 11. Adv. Sobin Soman (Representative of Civil and Police Administration)
- 12. C I of Police, Peermade (Representative of Civil and Police Administration)
- 13. Fr. Jilson James (Representative of Non- Governmental Organization)
- 14. Mr. Sulochanan P (Representative of PTA)
- 15. Ms. Rincy Siby (Representative of PTA)
- 16. Ms. Thressiama Tessin George (Student Rep- Senior)
- 17. Student Rep Junior (To be selected after admission)

Principal